High School Football

 

High School Football '13

96.7 KISS FM is showing up to your

High School Football game!

We're bringing music and tons of prizes.

See where we'll be this week.

DATESCHOOLSTADIUM
Fri. Aug. 30, 2013Lehman at Cedar RidgeReeves Athletic Complex
Fri. Sept 6, 2013Austin High at PflugervilleKuempel Stadium at Pflugerville High
Fri. Sept. 13, 2013Hutto at McCallumHouse Park
Fri. Sept 20, 2013East View at ConnallyCougar Stadium at Connally High
Fri. Sept 27, 2013Cedar Park at LeanderA.C. Bible Stadium, Leander
Fri. Oct 4, 2013Anderson at Del ValleVeterans Memorial Stadium, Del Valle
Fri. Oct 11, 2013Westwood at HendricksonHawk Stadium at Hendrickson High
Fri. Oct 18, 2013McNeil at Round RockDragons Stadium at Round Rock High
Fri. Oct 25, 2013Bowie at AkinsBurger Stadium
Fri. Nov 1, 2013Westlake at Lake TravisCavaliers Stadium at Lake Travis
Fri. Nov 8, 2013Vista Ridge at RouseA.C. Bible Stadium, Leander

Leave a comment below if you want KISS FM to show up to YOUR high school football game or just show us your school spirit below!

Special Thanks to:

    PHOTOS
McCallumHigh School Pep Rally w/ Alex
See more photos HERE
Pflugerville High School Pep Rally w/ Alex & EJ
See more photos HERE
 

More Articles